Back To Top
Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island and Connecticut 
VIOLA MARKETING GROUP
PO Box 1130
Madison, CT 06443-1130
Phone:
203-245-0711
Email: pamela@violagroup.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Robert Watson
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:rwatson@refsg.com
Back To Top
Northern New Jersey and Metro New York 
CLEMENTS-STELLA-GALLAGHER MARKETING
217 Rock House Road
Easton, CT 06612
Phone: 631-758-5316
Email: LauraL@csgmfoodequip.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Robert Watson
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:rwatson@refsg.com
Back To Top
Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Delaware
STARLIPER & ASSOCIATES
2570 New Schuylkill Road
PO Box 389
Parker Ford, PA 19457
Phone: 610-363-5688
Email: office@starliperassociates.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Robert Watson
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:rwatson@refsg.com
Back To Top
FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehmann
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:jlehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
North Carolina and South Carolina

ASSOCIATED MARKETING AGENTS
305 Brookridge Drive
Mt. Holly, NC 28120
Phone: (919)624-8351
Fax: (240)332-1077
Email: mark@amaofthecarolinas.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehmann
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:jlehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Georgia

CUTTING EDGE MARKETING AGENTS

109 Smokehill Lane, Suite 130
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: 770-694-6390

Email: kgibson@cuttingedgereps.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehmann
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:jlehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Florida (excluding Panhandle)

FLORIDA REPs

Main Office - Tampa, FL
6706 Benjamin Rd. Ste 200
Tampa, FL 33634
Phone: 877-352-7377

Email:
orders@FLREPS.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehmann
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:jlehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Alabama, Florida Panhandle and Tennessee
CUTTING EDGE MARKETING AGENTS
109 Smokehill Lane, Suite 130
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: 770-694-6390
FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehmann
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:jlehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
DYNAMIC FOODSERVICE SOLUTIONS
285-A Old County Line Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 877-621-3800
Fax: 614-901-9289

Kentucky & Southern Indiana
Tracie Davidsaver - tracie@dynamicfss.com

Ohio (Central)
Kevin Cassidy - kevin@dynamicfss.com

Northern Ohio, Western PA
Chris Favret - cfav@dynamicfss.com

West Virginia, Southwest Ohio
Chris Cheap - chrischeap@dynamicfss.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
Upstate New York
COMMERCIAL KITCHEN REPS
320 N. Washington St.
Rochester, NY 14625
Phone: 585-249-0520
Email: dgraf@ckreps.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Robert Watson
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:rwatson@refsg.com
Back To Top
Lower Michigan and Indiana
DYNAMIC FOODSERVICE SOLUTIONS
285-A Old County Line Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 877-621-3800
Fax: 614-901-9289

Indiana & Western Michigan
Email:
Brian Pelkington - brian@dynamicfss.com

Michigan & Toledo, Ohio
Email:
Sheri Creech - sheri@dynamicfss.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
Northern Illinois
HANNA-YOUNG AND ASSOCIATES
240 James Street
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: 630-227-9900
Fax: 630-227-9904
Email: info@hannayoung.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
Mississippi, Arkansas and Louisiana
First Market Group 14
4040 Nine McFarland Dr., Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: 731-412-7085
Email:
Mark Wolfe - mwolfe@firstmarketgroup14.com
Willie Anderson - wanderson@firstmarketgroup14.com
Rick Mason - rmason@firstmarketgroup14.com
 

FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehmann
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:jehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Eastern Wisconsin and Upper Michigan
DALY & DEROMA GROUP, INC.
18200 45th Avenue
Suite C
Plymouth, MN 55446
Phone: 877-325-9477 or 763-543-8080
Email:info@dalyderoma.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota and Western Wisconsin
DALY & DEROMA GROUP, INC.
18200 45th Avenue
Suite C
Plymouth, MN 55446
Phone: 877-325-9477 or 763-543-8080
Email: info@dalyderoma.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa and Southern Illinois
Cre8tive Hospitality Solutions
12730 State Line Road
Leawood, KS 66209
Phone: 913-378-1691

Email: orders@cre8tivehs.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
Oklahoma and Texas
BWA REPS, INC.
1103 Alexis Court, Suite 101
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone:
817-842-9059
Email: ashley@bwareps.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Idaho and Montana
TOM REDDITT SALES AGENCY
3131 West 14th Ave.
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303-571-5100
Fax: 303-623-0618
Email:
Lance Redditt - lance@redditt.org

Phoenix, AZ Office
Email:
Bob Tully - bob@redditt.org

Murray, UT Office
Email:
Steve Lambert - steve@redditt.org

Albuquerque, NM Office
Email:
Lance Redditt - lance@redditt.org

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Washington, Oregon and Alaska
VOELLER & ASSOCIATES
4723 Lakehurst Road
Bellevue, WA 98006
Phone: 425-644-7432
Email: joan@voeller.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL: bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
California & Nevada
FISCHER GROUP
1636 North Brian Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: 714-921-2660
Email: customerservice@fischergroup.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
California & Nevada
FISCHER GROUP
1636 North Brian Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: 714-921-2660
Email: customerservice@fischergroup.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Hawaii

VAN CLEAVE MARKETING
600 Queen Street # 3002
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-375-3820
Email:  vancleavemktg@gmail.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
British Columbia
WEISS WARES, LTD.
24232 103A Ave.
Maple Ridge, BC V2W 0E4
Phone: 604-377-5818 (mobile),
604-463-8141 (office)
Fax: 604-477-8141
Email:
Rob Weiss - rweiss@weisswares.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Alberta
BRENT WELLS SALES
P.O. Box 119
Alberta Beach, Alberta T0E 0A0
Phone: 888-959-1126
Local phone: 780-455-1126
Fax: 888-780-4931
Email:
Brent Wells - bwells1@telusplanet.net

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Alberta
BILL SMITH MARKETING, LTD.
67 Chaparral Common S.E.
Calgary, Alberta, CN T2X 3N8
Office phone: 403-238-7893
Mobile: 403-703-4451
Fax: 403-238-7894
Email:
Bill Smith - billsmithbsml@shaw.ca
Cathy Smith - cathybsml@shaw.ca

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
BILL SMITH MARKETING, LTD.
67 Chaparral Common S.E.
Calgary, Alberta, CN T2X 3N8
Office phone: 403-238-7893
Mobile: 403-703-4451
Fax: 403-238-7894
Email:
Bill Smith - billsmithbsml@shaw.ca
Cathy Smith - cathybsml@shaw.ca

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Ontario
TRILLIUM SALES & MARKETING
153 Jessie Court
Ancaster, Ontario, CN L9G 3R6
Phone: 416-464-7141
Fax: 905-648-9631
Email:
Lino Rosa - trilliumsales@gmail.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Robert Watson
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:rwatson@refsg.com
 

Back To Top

Quebec
LES AGENCIES DINCO, INC.
16891, Boul, Hymus
Kirkland, Quebec, CN H9H 3L4
Phone: 514-697-8075
Fax: 514-697-9478
Email:
Tom DiNunzio - tom@dinco.ca
Christina DiNunzio - christina@dinco.ca

FACTORY CONTACT
Robert Watson
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:rwatson@refsg.com
Back To Top
New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island
COPPERFIELD AGENCIES, LTD.
56 Hubbards Estates
Hubbards, NS B0J 1TO
Phone: 902-497-3779
Email:
Mike Clements - mike@copperfieldagencies.com
Duane Giffin - duane@copperfieldagencies.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Robert Watson
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:rwatson@refsg.com