Back To Top
Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island and Connecticut 
WYLLIE MARKETING
65 Matthewson Dr.
Weymouth, MA 02189-2347
Phone:
781-340-9612
Fax: 781-340-6157
Email: wyllie@wyllie.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehman
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:jlehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Northern New Jersey and Metro New York 
CLVMarketing
55 Engineers Lane
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 631-694-7170
Fax: 631-694-7243
Email:
Chris Little - chrisL@clvmarketing.com
Customer Service - sales@clvmarketing.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehman
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:jlehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Delaware
M2 FOODSERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
19 Spruce Drive
Holland, PA 18976

Mike Garfinkle - President
Phone: 215-833-3572
Email: Mike@M2Reps.net

Mory Garfinkle - Partner
Phone: 267-968-1938
Email: Mory@M2Reps.net
 
FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehman
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:jlehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehmann
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:jlehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
North Carolina and South Carolina
 
SOUTHERN FOOD EQUIPMENT REPS

North Carolina Quote Assistance
Phone: 919-732-8757
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Alysa Frederick - alysa.frederick@southernreps.com

South Carolina Quote Assistance
Phone: 803-924-0581
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Gina Johnson - gina.johnson@southernreps.com

Charlotte, NC Office
Phone: 704-775-6955
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Brian Jurasek - brian.jurasek@southernreps.com

Raleigh, NC Office
Phone: 919-522-7346
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Scott Murphy - scott.murphy@southernreps.com

Kannapolis, NC Office
Phone: 704-904-2767
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Frank Gibson - frank.gibson@southernreps.com

Burlington, NC Office
Phone: 336-214-1358
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Pattie Graves - pattie.graves@southernreps.com


Columbia, SC Office

Phone: 803-924-0581
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Tom Johnson - tom.johnson@southernreps.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
Georgia

CUTTING EDGE MARKETING AGENTS

109 Smokehill Lane, Suite 130
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: 770-694-6390

Email: kgibson@cuttingedgereps.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Howard McCann
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:hmccann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Florida (excluding Panhandle)

FINN FOODSERVICE

Main Office - Tampa, FL
14605 McCormick Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: 800-451-6755

Fax: 813-925-1607
Email:
Matt Ruby - Managing Partner
matt@finnfs.com

Jay Spurgeon - Managing Partner
jay@finnfs.com


Central & North Florida 
Dave Steinhardt- dave@finnfs.com

Central & Northwest Florida
Bob Miller - bob@finnfs.com

Tampa Bay & West Florida
Russ Hanson - russ@finnfs.com

Orlando & Central Florida
Ed Foster - ed@finnfs.com

South Florida
Jose Roque - jose@finnfs.com
Lori Fernandez - lori@finnfs.com

Southeast Florida 
Peter Galiette - peter@finnfs.com

Southwest Florida
Terri Gilby - terri@finnfs.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
Alabama, Florida Panhandle and Tennessee
FOOD EQUIPMENT MARKETING, INC.
DeAnna Montgomery - price4wi@gmail.com
Phone: 731-847-7773
Fax: 256-435-7583
FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
2MARKET GROUP
285-A Old County Line Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 877-621-3800
Fax: 614-901-9289

Kentucky
Tracie Long - tracie@twomarket.com

Ohio (Central)
Jerry Frankhauser - jerry@twomarket.com

Northern Ohio, Western PA
Tom Favret - tom@twomarket.com

Western PA & West Virginia
Glenn Eaton - glenn@twomarket.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
Upstate New York
COMMERCIAL KITCHEN REPS
320 N. Washington St.
Rochester, NY 14625
Phone: 585-249-0520
Fax: 585-249-0522
Email:
Dave Graf - dgraf@ckreps.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Jeff Lehman
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:jlehmann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Lower Michigan and Indiana
2MARKET GROUP
285-A Old County Line Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 877-621-3800
Fax: 614-901-9289

Indiana (Central & Southern)
Email:
Brian Pelkington - brian@twomarket.com

Indiana (Northern) & Lower Michigan
Email:
Brian Pelkington - brian@twomarket.com
Sheri Creech - sheri@twomarket.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
Northern Illinois
HANNA-YOUNG AND ASSOCIATES
240 James Street
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: 630-227-9900
Fax: 630-227-9904
Email: info@hannayoung.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
Mississippi, Arkansas and Louisiana
VELKEY & ASSOCIATES
880 Breckenridge Lane
Savannah, TN 38372
Phone: 731-412-7085
Fax: 601-957-2059
Email:
Mark Wolfe - mark@velkey.net
Willie Anderson - willie@velkey.net
Rick Mason - rick@velkey.net
 

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Wisconsin and Upper Michigan
DAVIS & ASSOCIATES
W184 S8372 Challenger Drive
Muskego, WI 53150
Phone: 888-679-9510
Fax: 262-679-5441
Email:customerservice@davisassoc.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Chris Carney
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:ccarney@refsg.com
Back To Top
North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota
DALY & DEROMA GROUP, INC.
18200 45th Avenue
Suite C
Plymouth, MN 55446
Phone: 877-325-9477 or 763-543-8080
Email: info@dalyderoma.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Howard McCann
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:hmccann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa and Southern Illinois
Cre8tive Hospitality Solutions
12730 State Line Road
Leawood, KS 66209
Phone: 913-764-5558

Email: auhnna@cre8tivehs.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Howard McCann
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:hmccann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Oklahoma and Texas
PROLOGIC FOOD EQUIPMENT GROUP
4500 Williams Drive Ste: 212-357
Georgetown, TX 78633
Phone: 512-868-5554
Fax: 512-519-2327

Central Texas
Email:
Trey Kallman - treyk@prologicfeg.com

Dallas and Ft. Worth
Email:
Tim Ponce - timp@prologicfeg.com

Houston
Email:
Paula Clark - paulac@prologicfeg.com

Oklahoma and Texas Panhandle
Email:
Thurston Munn - thurstonm@prologicfeg.com

San Antonio and South Texas
Email:
Ryan Casbeer - ryanc@prologicfeg.com

Inside Sales
Email:
Tyler Casebolt- tylerc@prologicfeg.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, and Wyoming
TOM REDDITT SALES AGENCY
3131 West 14th Ave.
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303-571-5100
Fax: 303-623-0618
Email:
Lance Redditt - lance@redditt.org

Phoenix, AZ Office
Email:
Bob Tully - bob@redditt.org

Murray, UT Office
Email:
Steve Lambert - steve@redditt.org

Albuquerque, NM Office
Email:
Lance Redditt - lance@redditt.org

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana and Alaska
PRO-PACIFIC INNOVATIVE FOODSERVICE MARKETING

8802 122nd Avenue NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone: 425-827-7279
Email: sales@pro-pacific.com



FACTORY CONTACT
Howard McCann
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:hmccann@refsg.com
Back To Top
Northern California (north of Kern County line) and Nevada (excluding Clarke, Nye and Lincoln Counties)
EAGLE/FRIZZELL & ASSOCIATES
555 Peters Ave., Suite 250
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-249-1450
Fax: 925-249-1463
Email:
Mary Frizzell - office@eaglefrizzell.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Southern California and Nye, Clark and Lincoln Counties in Nevada
INTEGRA MARKETING, INC.
15613 S Blackburn Ave.
Norwalk, CA 90650
Phone: 562-229-0404
Email: tom@integra-marketing

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Hawaii

VAN CLEAVE MARKETING
600 Queen Street # 3002
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-375-3820
Email:  vancleavemktg@gmail.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
British Columbia
WEISS WARES, LTD.
24232 103A Ave.
Maple Ridge, BC V2W 0E4
Phone: 604-377-5818 (mobile),
604-463-8141 (office)
Fax: 604-477-8141
Email:
Rob Weiss - rweiss@weisswares.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Alberta
BRENT WELLS SALES
P.O. Box 119
Alberta Beach, Alberta T0E 0A0
Phone: 888-959-1126
Local phone: 780-455-1126
Fax: 888-780-4931
Email:
Brent Wells - bwells1@telusplanet.net

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Alberta
BILL SMITH MARKETING, LTD.
67 Chaparral Common S.E.
Calgary, Alberta, CN T2X 3N8
Office phone: 403-238-7893
Mobile: 403-703-4451
Fax: 403-238-7894
Email:
Bill Smith - billsmithbsml@shaw.ca
Cathy Smith - cathybsml@shaw.ca

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
BILL SMITH MARKETING, LTD.
67 Chaparral Common S.E.
Calgary, Alberta, CN T2X 3N8
Office phone: 403-238-7893
Mobile: 403-703-4451
Fax: 403-238-7894
Email:
Bill Smith - billsmithbsml@shaw.ca
Cathy Smith - cathybsml@shaw.ca

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
Ontario
TRILLIUM SALES & MARKETING
153 Jessie Court
Ancaster, Ontario, CN L9G 3R6
Phone: 416-464-7141
Fax: 905-648-9631
Email:
Lino Rosa - trilliumsales@gmail.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
 

Back To Top

Quebec
LES AGENCIES DINCO, INC.
16891, Boul, Hymus
Kirkland, Quebec, CN H9H 3L4
Phone: 514-697-8075
Fax: 514-697-9478
Email:
Tom DiNunzio - tom@dinco.ca
Christina DiNunzio - christina@dinco.ca

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com
Back To Top
New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island
COPPERFIELD AGENCIES, LTD.
56 Hubbards Estates
Hubbards, NS B0J 1TO
Phone: 902-857-1199
Fax: 902-857-1212
Email:
Mike Clements - mike@copperfieldagencies.com
Duane Giffin - duane@copperfieldagencies.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@refsg.com